We have 4 different subscription options to fit your needs - click here for our pricing breakdown.
You can cancel your subscription very easily at any time through the customer login area. Your tools will remain visible on the site until the end of that billing period. So if you pay your subscription on the 1st of the month, and you cancel on the 10th - your tools will remain protected until the end of the month. After this time your tools will not be found through our search function - but will still be visible to you in the customer login area if you wish to renew your subscription at a later date.
We're here to help and if you need support, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.